Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

The grid below displays our county's extension personnel by job title and program area:

Carol Bear

Extension Staff Assistant

(859) 257-5582 carol.bear@uky.edu Fayette County Extension Office 1140 Harry Sykes Way Lexington, Kentucky 40504

Maranda Brooks

Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Science

(859) 257-5582 maranda.brooks@uky.edu Fayette County Extension Office 1140 Harry Sykes Way Lexington, Kentucky 40504

Amanda Clark

Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development

(859) 257-5582 amanda.clark@uky.edu Fayette County Extension Office 1140 Harry Sykes Way Lexington, Kentucky 40504

Jacqui Denegri

FCS Program Assistant Senior, Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program Education

(859) 257-5582 j.denegri@uky.edu Fayette County Extension Office 1140 Harry Sykes Way Lexington, Kentucky 40504

Jamie A. Dockery

Extension Agent, Horticulture

(859) 257-5582 jamie.dockery@uky.edu Fayette County Extension Office 1140 Harry Sykes Way Lexington, Kentucky 40504

Robin Grace

Extension Assistant, 4-H Youth Development

(859) 257-5582 robin.grace@uky.edu Fayette County Extension Office 1140 Harry Sykes Way Lexington, Kentucky 40504

Tavia Haley

Extension Staff Assistant

(859) 257-5582 Tavia.Haley@uky.edu Fayette County Extension Office 1140 Harry Sykes Way Lexington, Kentucky 40504

Caroline McMahan

Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Science

(859) 257-5582 caroline.mcmahan@uky.edu Fayette County Extension Office 1140 Harry Sykes Way Lexington, Kentucky 40504

Beau R. Neal

Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources

(859) 257-5582 beau.neal@uky.edu Fayette County Extension Office 1140 Harry Sykes Way Lexington, Kentucky 40504

Lucas C. Powell

Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development

(859) 257-5582 lucas.powell213@uky.edu Fayette County Extension Office 1140 Harry Sykes Way Lexington, Kentucky 40504

Barry Rose

FCS Program Assistant, Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program

(859) 257-5582 barry.rose@uky.edu Fayette County Extension Office 1140 Harry Sykes Way Lexington, Kentucky 40504

Genaea Trudy Sarantakos

Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development

(859) 257-5582 genaea.sarantakos@uky.edu Fayette County Extension Office 1140 Harry Sykes Way Lexington, Kentucky 40504

Sonny Saylor

Extension Facilities Manager

(859) 257-5582 sonny.saylor@uky.edu Fayette County Extension Office 1140 Harry Sykes Way Lexington, Kentucky 40504

Suzann R. Smith

Extension Staff Assistant

(859) 257-5582 srsmith@uky.edu Fayette County Extension Office 1140 Harry Sykes Way Lexington, Kentucky 40504